Testimonials

Nigrn_girl_marriedwith3_81

Nigrn_girl_marriedwith3_81 says: April 15, 2015 at 11:27 pm After reading countless reviews on this site and several others, I decided to put my body and life into Dr Castor’s hands. After meeting with Dr. Castor in person even though he was my 1st and only face to face consult, I was confident he was the doctor for me. He is extremely easy to talk to, very patient and he’ll answer all of your questions, no matter how silly they may seem. He’s soft spoken and it’s comforting; he also has a pleasant sense of humor. My 1st visit he was on his way to his other office but I never felt rushed and I know sometimes I start to ramble but he was patient, he never tried to sell me on more procedures or products, even when I asked about getting rid of cellulite. He didn’t say, “Oh yeah, we can do that for you”, he actually gave me great advice and a professional insight to why lipo isn’t good for getting rid of cellulite. I would recommend this doctor to any and all of my friends and family. He did a wonderful job and I will be returning to him for a second procedure. Angela and I hope I’m remembering her name right, Stacey are always so pleasant. Dr Castor’s surgical team is great. Actually the whole entire staff deserves kudos. You guys are awesome! I look forward to my first Accent treatment with Terri soon. Thanks Dr. Castor Sincerely, Another satisfied customer/friend!*

goldilocksintampa

goldilocksintampa says: January 23, 2015 at 11:51 pm Dr. Castor is a true professional! He did an amazing job at giving me the breasts I have always wanted! He is caring, listens to your concerns, and takes his time explaining the procedure and what to expect. I am extremely happy with my results and would recommend Dr. Castor to anyone wanting breast implants!*

Neyshika

Neyshika says: November 25, 2014 at 11:45 pm Love this place!!! I have to thank my dear husband for finding Artisan Aesthetics. I was considering a full tummy tuck and we went to a few different consultations. But I was yet to feel comfortable with the doctor and the office. Some doctors came in for about 5 minutes and left the rest of the talking to their patient co-ordinator(PC). I was on the verge of delaying the whole procedure when my husband did a search for the top 10 plastic surgeons in Florida and lo and behold,he came across Dr. Castor. Upon further researching, I found out that his office was only 18 miles away. Decided to call up and schedule a consultation. In the meantime, I read a whole Plethora of reviews on Dr.Castor, all of which were positive, which of course I now understand. When I came in for my consultation, the staff was very cordial and made us feel very comfortable. We were called in fairly soon and were advised that the doctor would see us soon. This was completely different from what we had ever experienced. Normally the PC would have talked to us first. We immediately took a liking to the place. When Dr. Castor came in, he was so attentive, and patiently answered all our questions. I explained my intentions of competing in body building competitions the following year and that I would like my scar as low as possible . He explained that he would try and keep it as low as possible since I had enough loose skin he could pull down. He also mentioned that he would perform some Lipo on the flanks to further sculpt and contour my body. His attention to detail and compassion further boosted our confidence. Did I mention he has a great sense of humor ? Lol. Yes kind of puts you at ease when you are standing there baring it all and feeling vulnerable. I knew right away that I want Dr. Castor to perform my tummy tuck. I felt that I could trust my body/life in his expert hands. It takes a great deal to have that confidence in your doctor. But after meeting Dr. Castor just once I had made up my mind. We then met Angela, who is a pleasure to deal with. At no time did we feel pressured . If anything, she was laid back and was genuinely helping us. She explained various financing options and even helped us apply for one. The next day, I scheduled my surgery . I met Dr. Castor again at my pre-op appt. Again he went over the details of the procedure and answered more questions. Angela took some tasteful “before” pictures. Can’t wait to take some hot “after” pictures soon. Friday, the day of the surgery, we arrived full of anticipation and excitement . We met the the rest of his team. I must say Dr. Castor does have a great surgical team. His surgical nurse and anesthesiologist were both very professional and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable . Dr. Castor also met with us and went over some final details. The surgery , I was told took around 3 hours. Later my husband told me that. Dr Castor and the anesthesiologist both joined him in the waiting area and spoke to him for a few minutes each explaining how I was doing and how everything went. That meant a lot. They make it a personal experience. They take great pride in their work and that makes them the best. I’m so glad that I chose Dr. Castor’s office for my tummy tuck. Today , I am 4 days post op and I feel great. The pain was minimal and I have very little swelling. I contribute my quick recovery to the expert handiwork of Dr. Castor. I am extremely happy with the placement of my scar. It is almost an inch lower than most. I can’t wait to see the complete results once all the swelling goes down. I will definitely refer Artisan aesthetics and Dr.Castor to my friends and I will be coming back here when I decide to have any more procedures. Look no further . Call and schedule your appointment. You will be very happy with your choice!!!*

sugartee67

sugartee67 says: November 21, 2014 at 11:47 pm I’m looking for definition in my butt. I lost over 90 pounds and I have nothing but skin back their. I’m so excited about this procedure. I will give you guys a update when my procedure is complete. Everyone in his office is stellar customer friendly and Dr Castor is very patient and friendly as well. He also is never in too much of a hurry not to answer all of your questions in complete details. If you are getting consultations for cosmetic surgery you old it to your self to call his office and give him a chance to look at your area of improvement.*

Kandrea31

Kandrea31 says: November 10, 2014 at 11:58 pm After reading sooooooooo many of your reviews and searching long and hard for a doctor that I could be comfortable with I found Dr. Castor. I initially wanted to have this procedure done in Atlanta with a doctor that I had a consult with long ago but after talking with Dr. Castor, first by Skype and then in person, I was confident he was the doctor for me. He is extremely easy to talk to, is very patient and willing to answer all of your questions, NEVER keeps you waiting and is very soft spoken and comforting. I would recommend this doctor to any and all of my friends. He did a wonderful job and I will be returning to him for a second procedure. Thanks Dr. Castor Sincerely, Another happy camper!!*

meljo4586

meljo4586 says: September 3, 2014 at 1:51 pm So I met with Dr. Castor today for my initial consultation. I spent no time with a nurse…he came directly in to see me himself. He was so kind, wonderful bedside manner, thorough and straight to the point. He clearly knows what he’s talking about! Can’t wait to pick a date for my procedure!*

Sassyslim

Sassyslim says: September 2, 2014 at 9:29 pm Dr. Castor is awesome. Very informative. Answered questions I didn’t think to ask. Angela on his staff is great too. Answered my emails and returned my calls in a timely manner. Office is beautiful. The surgery went great! The nurse was nice. The Anesthesiologist was great too! I made a good choice and I would recommend him to anyone. Dr. Castor called me the next day after surgery to check on me and ask if I had any questions.*

Go Big or Go Home

Go Big or Go Home says: July 1, 2014 at 4:57 pm I went with my second consultation. ARTISAN AESTHETICS PLASTIC SURGERY & LASER CENTER. And so HAPPY that I did. Doctor Castor is so comforting and spends the quality time that makes the difference. He is by far the most TALENTED in his field of expertise! Doctor Castors staff and himself, from my very first call through present was nothing but professional and thoughtful. I would hands down refer Doctor Castor.*

Tiffany

Tiffany says: April 17, 2014 at 9:23 pm In the month of March I made an appointment for a consultation with Dr. Castor. I first met his staff and they were very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I was at first very nervous because I have never had any surgery prior to this. I was escorted by one of his staff members to a room where my consultation was going to be held. I felt that the staff were going out of their way to help me and tended to my every need. I then met Dr. Castor very shortly after I was brought back. Dr. Castor introduced himself and explained the surgery with me and made everything seem all about me. He made me feel more than comfortable due to my husband also being in the room. My husband was also asking multiple questions about my procedure. On March 14th I had a muscle repair, a breast augmentation, a tummy tuck and liposuction. My surgery took a total of 4 1/2 hours. About 20 minutes after I was ready to go home. My breast never hurt and I went from a B cup to a D cup. My only soreness was from my tummy tuck but over counter medicine took care of that. I was up and walking around the next day. I would like to thank Dr. Castor and his wonderful caring professional staff and highly recommend them to any woman who would like to feel better bout themselves. I am super ecstatic about ending my results. Thanks again, Tiffany.*

Tammy

Tammy says: February 5, 2014 at 4:02 pm After having breast augmentation (done for my ex-husband and not wanting it) I am going to see Dr. Castor tomorrow to perhaps go a little larger because I WANT TO. Eventhough I had a good result the first time physically, no one should ever be “talked into” any kind of change in their body unless they want to, as it is a constant reminder that “you were not found attractive” by the person you did the surgery for. After talking to friends and seeing every before and after photo from several doctors I could get my hands on, I am going to Dr. Castor and I am so excited~ His reputation is amazing and the proof is in the photos….WOW!*
logo new@2x

Contact Us Today

Scroll to Top